Contact

CONTACT US


Creative advertising boutique or global corporation, major market player or regional concern, call one of our expert advertising advisors for the kind of know-how you can depend on.



LEADERSHIP TEAM


JEAN MONGEAU


General Manager and Chief Revenue Officer, Media Solutions
Tel: (514) 597-4281, Toronto: (416) 205-2141

jean.mongeau@radio-canada.ca

Sandra Hammond


Senior Director, Revenue Optimization
Tel: (416) 205-7215

sandra.hammond@cbc.ca

Olivier Trudeau


Director, Distribution
Tel: (514) 597-6211

olivier.trudeau@radio-canada.ca

Jim Kozak


Senior Director, Marketing & Sports Partnerships
Tel: (416) 205-7785

jim.kozak@cbc.ca

RENAULT POLIQUIN


Executive Dir., Multiplatform Media Sales Montreal & Eastern Canada
Tel: (514) 597-4616

reneault.poliquin@radio-canada.ca

Andrea Laton


Senior Director, Strategic Operations
Tel: (416) 205-7325

andrea.laton@cbc.ca

MARY KREUK


Executive Director, Multiplatform
Tel: (416) 205-7215

sandra.hammond@cbc.ca

CATHERINE PATRY


Director, Marketing and Business to business communications
Tel: (514) 597-4160

catherine.patry@radio-canada.ca

SALES


Karen Eckert


Director, National Sales
Tel: (416) 205-7321

karen.eckert@cbc.ca

Michele McEnery


Director, National Sales
Tel: (416) 205-2802

michele.mcenery@cbc.ca

Kenny King


Senior Manager, Quebec
Tel: (514) 597-4696

kenny.king@cbc.ca

John Channing


Senior Manager, Atlantic region
Tel: (902) 420-4312

john.channing@cbc.ca

Manon Béland


Sales Manager, Sherbrooke and Trois-Rivières
Tel: (819) 694-0114 ext: 3002

manon.beland@radio-canada.ca

Émilie Filion


Manager, Digital
Tel: (514) 597-6067

emilie.filion@cbc.ca

Patricia Châteauneuf


Director, National Sales
Tel: (514) 597-4296

patricia.chateauneuf@radio-canada.ca

Tom Shipman


Senior Sales Manager, Vancouver, Calgary and Edmonton
Tel: (604) 662-6616

tom.shipman@cbc.ca

Sylvain Langlais


Sales Manager, Quebec city
Tel: (418) 656-8269

sylvain.langlais@radio-canada.ca

Pierre Sicard


Regional Sales Manager, Ottawa-Gatineau
Tel: (613) 288-6275

pierre.sicard@radio-canada.ca

Jason Perring


Senior Manager, Manitoba and Saskatchewan
Tel: (204) 788-3013

jason.perring@cbc.ca

Blair Hoffman


Manager, Digital
Tel: (416) 205-2213

blair.hoffman@cbc.ca

CONTENT MARKETING


Nathalie Grig


Director, Content Marketing
Tel: (514) 597-4769

nathalie.grig@radio-canada.ca

Gaye McDonald


Director, Content Marketing
Tel: (416) 205-2487

gaye.mcdonald@cbc.ca

DISTRIBUTION


Olivier Trudeau


Director, Distribution
Tel: (514) 597-6211

olivier.trudeau@radio-canada.ca

Bob Kerr


Senior Director
Tel: (416) 205-6073

bob.kerr@cbc.ca

UNITED STATES


Laura Velazquez


VP/National Sales Mgr.
Impulse Media Sales​​
​Tel: (212) 695-4050
Fax: (212) 695-4084

lvelazquez@impulsemediasales.com

RADIO 2


Patrick Grierson


President
CBS (Canadian Broadcast Sales)​​​
​​​Tel: (416) 847-3838

http://www.radiocbs.com